University Calendar

Date Event
Monday, 9 August, 2021 National Women’s Day (Public Holiday)
Friday, 13 August, 2021 Memorial Lecture: Bishop Thabo Makgoba
Friday, 10 September, 2021 Spring Graduation
Friday, 24 September, 2021 Heritage Day (Public Holiday)
Friday, 8 October, 2021 Mid Term Break start
Friday, 15 October, 2021 Mid Term Break ends
Monday, 8 November, 2021 to Friday, 12 November, 2021 Study Week
Monday, 15 November, 2021 to Friday, 3 December, 2021 2nd Semester Exams End
Thursday, 16 December, 2021 Day of Reconciliation
Friday, 17 December, 2021 University Offices shutdown

Pages