University Calendar

Date Event
Monday, 4 January, 2021 University Opens
Monday, 4 January, 2021 2020 Second Semester Lectures Resume
Monday, 1 February, 2021 2020 2nd Semester Main Exams Commence
Thursday, 11 February, 2021 2020 2nd Semester Main Exams End
Monday, 22 February, 2021 Deadline for the capturing of marks from the 2020 2nd Semester traditional “sit-down” exams and CASS
Wednesday, 24 February, 2021 to Saturday, 27 February, 2021 2020 Second Semester Supplementary Exams
Monday, 1 March, 2021 to Saturday, 6 March, 2021 Registration commences (FTEN)
Monday, 8 March, 2021 to Tuesday, 9 March, 2021 Multimodal Orientation dates for 2021 (East London Campus)
Monday, 8 March, 2021 to Friday, 12 March, 2021 Orientation
Monday, 8 March, 2021 to Monday, 15 March, 2021 Returning Students Registration

Pages