Staff

   

Prof N. Roos  
Executive Dean:
Teaching and Learning

  New Arts Block, 2nd Floor, Alice
  Tel: 040  602 2402
  Fax number: 040 653 1255
  E-mail: nroos@ufh.ac.za                                                               
  Prof P. Tanga 
Deputy Dean:
Research and Internationalisation

3rd Floor , Gasson Centre, East London
Tel: (043) 704 7172  [East London]

Fax number: 0866282115
E-mail: ptanga@ufh.ac.za 

  jcrop-preview Prof U. Schiller 
Deputy Dean:
Teaching and Learning

3rd Floor , Gasson Centre, East London
Tel: +27 (43) 704 7295 [East London]

E-mail: uschiller@ufh.ac.za   

    Ms Z Mnguni 
Faculty Manager

New Arts Block, 2nd Floor, Alice
Tel: 040 602 2379 [Alice  Campus],043 704 7219 [East London]
Fax number: 040 - 653 1255
E-mail: zmnguni@ufh.ac.za   

      Mr M Nhanha
Assistant Manager 
New Arts Block, 2nd Floor, Alice
Tel: 040 602 2242 [Alice Campus] 043 704 7194 [East London]
Fax number: 0866282115

E-mail: mnhanha@ufh.ac.za  
                   Mr S Mashalaba 
Assistant Manager
3rd Floor , Gasson Centre, East London 
Tel: 040 602 2242 [Alice Campus] 043 704 7194 [East London]
Fax number: 0866282115
E-mail: smashalaba@ufh.ac.za
   Ms G. Magqupu  
Secretary to the Dean 
 3rd Floor , Gasson Centre, East London
Tel: 043 704 7161[East London Campus]
E-mail:gmagqupu@ufh.ac.za
 
 
 Ms U Ngcongca 
Senior Administrator
  New Arts Block, 2nd Floor, Alice
  Tel: 040 602 2233
  Fax number: 040 602 2591
  E-mail: ungcongca@ufh.ac.za
  Miss M.M Mange 
Administrator
Tel: 040 602 2181
E-mail: mmmange@ufh.ac.za
     
     Mr M Ngqola
Janitor