Staff

Professor M Aliber
Acting Dean
Telephone no: 040-602 2317
E-mail maliber@ufh.ac.za


Deputy Dean Dr LUP Heshula
(Teaching & Learning and Community Engagement)
Telephone no: 040-602 2736
E-mail lheshula@ufh.ac.za

Manager Ms MS Smith
Telephone no: 040-6022252
Fax no: 086 6282661
E-mail msmith@ufh.ac.za


Assistant Managers (Agricultural Section)
Ms PN Mandila
Telephone no: 040-6022508
E-mail: pmandila@ufh.ac.za


(Science Section)
Mrs LG Smit
Telephone no: 040-6022341
E-mail: lsmit@ufh.ac.za

Personal Assistant:
Mrs F Maweza
Telephone no: 040-6022232
E-mail fmaweza@ufh.ac.za