Staff

 

Initial & Surname

Rank

Contact

Email Address

Prof OI Nzewi

Associate Professor & Head of Department

040 608 3432

onzewi@ufh.ac.za

Prof EOC Ijeoma

 

Professor

040 608 3426

eijeoma@ufh.ac.za

Prof DR Thakhathi

Professor

040 608 3430

Rthakhathi@ufh.ac.za

Dr M Ndlovu

 Lecturer & Deputy Head of the Department

040 608 3401

Mndlovu@ufh.ac.za

Dr MM Sibanda

Senior Lecturer

040 608 3462

mmsibanda@ufh.ac.za/mmudzama@ufh.ac.za

Dr T. Rulashe

Lecturer

 

 

Dr. S. Mahlala

Lecturer

 

 

Mr. M Sentiwe

Lecturer 

040 608 3458

Msentiwe@ufh.ac.za

Ms. R Rambridge

Departmental Administrator

040 608 3427

Rrambridge@ufh.ac.za

Ms. N Makapela

Administrative Assistant: Academic Affairs & Project

040 608 3425

Nmakapela@ufh.ac.za

Mr. S. Msingizane

Office Administrative Assistant: Projects

040 608 3420

Smsingizane@ufh.ac.za

Ms. L Ndlela

Administrative Assistant: Alice

040 602 2533

Lndlela@ufh.ac.za

Mrs. U Omoruyi

Research Assistant: Ethics

040 608 3406

Uomoruyi@ufh.ac.za

Ms. A Sigcau

Research Assistant

040 608 3422

Asigcau@ufh.ac.za

Ms. O Manzana

Receptionist

040 608 3407

Omanzana@ufh.ac.za

Mr. S Jojo

General Assistant

040 608 3421