Staff

Head of Department

Dr Ellen Rungani (Alice)
erungani@ufh.ac.za

Deputy Head of Department
Ms Mari Ford (East London)
mford@ufh.ac.za

Professors

Prof Willie Chinyamurindi (Alice)
Wchinyamurindi@ufh.ac.za

Prof Olabanji Oni (Alice)
ooni@ufh.ac.za

Prof Roger Elliott (East London)
relliott@ufh.ac.za

Senior Lecturers

Dr Kim Viljoen (East London)
kviljoen@ufh.ac.za

Dr Tendai Chimucheka (Alice)
tchimucheka@ufh.ac.za

Dr Juliet Puchert (East London)
jpuchert@ufh.ac.za

Administrative Staff

Ms Zikhona Dlaza (East London)
zdlaza@ufh.ac.za

Ms Pumla Mapasa (Alice)
pmapasa@ufh.ac.za