Research Support

Director of Post-Graduate Studies: Dr Mamadi Matlhako
BA (University of the North), MA (Emory University), PhD (Emory University)
Email: mmatlhako@ufh.ac.za
Tel: 040 602 2782

Research Manager: Dr T Chikungwa-Everson
B Soc Sci , (UFH) B Soc Sci Hons (UFH), M Com (UFH) PhD (UFH)
Email: tchikungwa@ufh.ac.za
Tel: 040 602 2177

Post‐Graduate Studies Manager:Mr Bitso P Bitso
B‐Com, RAU; PGD, Social Security, UJ; MSc Social Protection Financing, University of Mauritius
Tel: bbitso@ufh.ac.za
Email: 040 602 2782

Post-Graduate Administrator Ms Z Jacobs
B Soc Sci (Psychogy) UFH, B Soc Sci Hons (UFH), MA (UFH)
Email:jacobsz@ufh.ac.za
Tel: 040 602 2766

Financial Administrator: Ms K Makoboka
Junior Accountant Career Diploma (Academy of Learning Business College), Diploma (The Financial Management Institute of S.A – FMISA)
Email: kmakoboka@ufh.ac.za
Tel: 043 704 7106

Senior Administrator: Ms M Flanegan

Ethics & IP Administrator: Ms V Ngwevu
B Com (UFH), B Com Hons (UFH), MA (UFH)
Tel: 040 602 2297
Email: vngwevu@ufh.ac.za

NRF Sponsored Administrators:

Ms J Fortuin
Diploma (Secretarial Course) Commercial Training Centre; Certificate (Pastel Accounting) Intec; Certificate (Human Resource Management) Damelin
Tel: jfortuin@ufh.ac.za
Email: 040 602 2440

Ms S Peter
BSc Hons (Zoology) UFH, Certificate in Accounting,Madiba Bay Accountancy Training FET College, Advanced Short Course in Intellectual Property Management and Innovation, UNISA
Tel: s.peter@ufh.ac.za
Email: 040 602 2417

RIMS Administrators
M Menziwa
N6 Certificate East London College
Tel: mmenziwa@ufh.ac.za
Email: 040 602 2744

Mr M Vela
BSc Agric (Animal Sci.) UFH, BSc Agric Hons (Animal Sci) UFH
Tel: mvela@ufh.ac.za
Email: 040 602 2744

GMRDC Administrator: Mr N Mjeza
BA Communication (UFH), BA Communication Hons UFH
Tel: 040 602 2319
Email:nmjeza@ufh.ac.za

 

Innovation & Intellectual Property Officer: Mr F Sinefu
BSc (Agric) Crops & Hort UFH, MSc (Agric) Crops UKZN
Email:fsinefu@ufh.ac.za
Tel:040 602 2770

Intellectual Property Administrator: Mrs N. Mapekula
BSC (WSU)
Email:nmapekula@ufh.ac.za
Tel: 040 602 2770