Staff Contacts

Staff Member Designation Telephone Email Address
Vacant Librarian: Cataloguing +27 40 602 2559  
Balfour, Liyaduma Librarian: Information Services +27 40 602 2539 lbalfour@ufh.ac.za
  Library Assistant: User Services +27 40 602 2553  
Vacant
Librarian: Information Services +27 40 602
 
Buyana, Thobela Librarian: Information Services +27 40 602 2709 tbuyana@ufh.ac.za
Mbongisa Ndzima
Assistant Librarian: User Services +27 40 602 2441 lceki@ufh.ac.za
Dlabantu, Esethu Librarian: Information Services +27 43 704 7129 edlabantu@ufh.ac.za
Dlepu, Simphiwe Senior Librarian: Howard Pim Africana & Rare Books +27 40 602 2515 sdlepu@ufh.ac.za
Hlakanyana, Sandile Library Assistant: User Services +27 40 602 2441 shlakanyana@ufh.ac.za
Jekwa, Sipho Librarian: User Services +27 40 602 2440 sjekwa@ufh.ac.za
Kembe, Malusi Library Assistant: User Services +27 40 602 2441 mkembe@ufh.ac.za
Kolomana, Unam Administrator +27 40 602 2612 ukolomana@ufh.ac.za
Vacant Senior Librarian: East London +27 43 704 7018  
Vacant Librarian: User Services +27 40 602 2540  
Magocoba, Andile Deputy University Librarian +27 40 602 2453 amagocoba@ufh.ac.za
Manzana, Nombasa Librarian: Information Services +27 43 704 7289 nmadlingozi@ufh.ac.za
Mankayi, Lumka Librarian: Acquisitions +27 43 704 7238 lmankayi@ufh.ac.za
Jevu, Xolisa ICT Support Technician & Data Manager (Acting)
+27 40 602 2167 xjevu@ufh.ac.za
Buyana Thobela
Senior Librarian: Information & User Services (Acting)
+27 40 602 2709 tbuyana@ufh.ac.za
Mbongisa, Ndzima Library Assistant: User Services +27 40 602 2441 nmbongisa@ufh.ac.za
Mkonqo, Thandiswa Librarian: Periodical & ILL/ ERM Librarian (Acting)
+27 40 602 2455 tdondashe@ufh.ac.za
Mona, Thembisa Senior Library Assistant: Periodicals +27 43 704 7288 tmona@ufh.ac.za
Zongola Khunjulwa Senior Librarian: Information Services (Acting)
+27 43 704 7241 kzongola@ufh.ac.za
Ndava, Lunga Senior Library Assistant: User Services +27 43 704 7105 lndava@ufh.ac.za
Ndlela, Pumla Senior Librarian: Blibliographic Services +27 40 602 2557 pndlela@ufh.ac.za
Unam Kolomana Senior Library Assistant: ILL (Acting)
+27 40 602 2163 tndondo@ufh.ac.za
Vacant
Library Assistant: User Services +27 40 602
 
Oosthuizen, Suzette Systems Manager +27 40 602 2542 soosthuizen@ufh.ac.za
Siqangwe, Fundiswa Assistant Librarian: ILL +27 43 704 7110 fsiqangwe@ufh.ac.za
Sodidi, Lulama Librarian: Bhisho Campus +27 40 608 3460 lsodidi@ufh.ac.za
Songwiqi, Phindile Library Assistant: User Services +27 40 602 2553 psongwiqi@ufh.ac.za
Dr. Bitso Connie University Librarian +27 40 602 2042  cbitso@ufh.ac.za
Tshebi, Siyathemba Systems Librarian +27 40 602 2275 stshebi@ufh.ac.za
Wana, Ludwe Library Assistant: User Services +27 43 704 7105 lwana@ufh.ac.za
Zongola, Khunjulwa Librarian: User Services +27 43 704 7241 kzongola@ufh.ac.za