Staff Contacts

Staff Member Designation Telephone Email Address
Amoah, Kwadwo Librarian: Cataloguing +27 40 602 2559 jamoah@ufh.ac.za
Balfour, Liyaduma Library Assistant: User Services +27 40 602 2441 lbalfour@ufh.ac.za
Bill, Xolisile Library Assistant: User Services +27 40 602 2553 xbill@ufh.ac.za
Bokwe, Pyrene Librarian: Information Services +27 40 602 2539 ybokwe@ufh.ac.za
Buyana, Thobela Librarian: Information Services +27 40 602 2709 tbuyana@ufh.ac.za
Ceki, Lulama Assistant Librarian: User Services +27 40 602 2441 lceki@ufh.ac.za
Dlabantu, Esethu Librarian: Information Services +27 43 704 7129 edlabantu@ufh.ac.za
Dlepu, Simphiwe Librarian: Howard Pim Africana & Rare Books +27 40 602 2515 sdlepu@ufh.ac.za
Hlakanyana, Sandile Library Assistant: User Services +27 40 602 2441 shlakanyana@ufh.ac.za
Jekwa, Sipho Librarian: User Services +27 40 602 2440 sjekwa@ufh.ac.za
Kembe, Malusi Library Assistant: User Services +27 40 602 2441 mkembe@ufh.ac.za
Kolomana, Unam Administrator +27 40 602 2612 ukolomana@ufh.ac.za
Vacant Senior Librarian: East London +27 43 704 7018  
Vacant Librarian: User Services +27 40 602 2540  
Magocoba, Andile Acting Deputy University Librarian +27 40 602 2453 amagocoba@ufh.ac.za
Manzana, Nombasa Librarian: Information Services +27 43 704 7289 nmadlingozi@ufh.ac.za
Mankayi, Lumka Librarian: Acquisitions +27 43 704 7238 lmankayi@ufh.ac.za
Jevu, Xolisa ICT Support Technician +27 40 602 2167 xjevu@ufh.ac.za
Maya, Zukiswa Senior Librarian: Information & User Services +27 40 602 2541 zmaya@ufh.ac.za
Mbongisa, Ndzima Library Assistant: User Services +27 40 602 2441 nmbongisa@ufh.ac.za
Mkonqo, Thandiswa Librarian: Periodical & ILL +27 40 602 2455 tdondashe@ufh.ac.za
Mona, Thembisa Senior Library Assistant: Periodicals +27 43 704 7288 tmona@ufh.ac.za
Ncoyini, Samuel Senior Librarian: Information Services +27 43 704 7303 sncoyini@ufh.ac.za
Ndava, Lunga Senior Library Assistant: User Services +27 43 704 7105 lndava@ufh.ac.za
Ndlela, Pumla Librarian: Acquisitions +27 40 602 2557 pndlela@ufh.ac.za
Ndondo, Thando Senior Library Assistant: ILL +27 40 602 2163 tndondo@ufh.ac.za
Ntsendwana, Buyisile Library Assistant: User Services +27 40 602 2553 bntsendwana@ufh.ac.za
Oosthuizen, Suzette Systems Manager +27 40 602 2542 soosthuizen@ufh.ac.za
Siqangwe, Fundiswa Assistant Librarian: ILL +27 43 704 7110 fsiqangwe@ufh.ac.za
Sodidi, Lulama Librarian: Bhisho Campus +27 40 608 3460 lsodidi@ufh.ac.za
Songwiqi, Phindile Library Assistant: User Services +27 40 602 2553 psongwiqi@ufh.ac.za
Vacant University Librarian +27 40 602 2042  
Tshebi, Siyathemba Systems Librarian +27 40 602 2275 stshebi@ufh.ac.za
Wana, Ludwe Library Assistant: User Services +27 43 704 7105 lwana@ufh.ac.za
Zongola, Khunjulwa Librarian: User Services +27 43 704 7241 kzongola@ufh.ac.za