more search options

Alphabetical list of database titles

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All titles

Latest News

Trial on InfoSci Databases

InfoSci-Journals (155 journals) and InfoSci-Books (nearly 3,000 books).



• Business and Management Information Science and Technology
• Computer Science and Information Technology
• Educational Science and Technology
• Engineering Science and Technology
• Environmental Science and Technology
• Government Science and Technology
• Library Information Science and Technology
• Media and Communication Science and Technology
• Medical, Healthcare, and Life Science and Technology
• Security and Forensic Science and Technology
• Social Sciences and Online Behavior

Nature Publishing Group Trial

Nature Publishing Group (NPG) is a publisher of high impact scientific and medical information in print and online. NPG publishes journals, online databases, and services across the life, physical, chemical and applied sciences and clinical medicine.

Jaypeedigital Trial

Jaypeedigital is a comprehensive integrated platform and an unparalleled resource for students of health science and professionals, offering access to a wide selection of e-journals, e-books and videos in the field of health sciences.  Attached please find the usage statistics.