Staff

  Prof B.P. Tshotsho
  Executive Dean: Teaching and Learning
  New Arts Block, 2nd Floor

  Telephone number: 040 – 602 2402
  E-mail: BTshotsho@ufh.ac.za
  Fax number: 040 – 653 1255

 

 

  Ms V. Manzana
  Secretary to the Dean
  New Arts Block, 2nd Floor
  Telephone number: 040 - 602 2233 [Alice Campus]
  E-mail:vmanzana@ufh.ac.za

 

  Prof F. Nekhweva
  Deputy Dean: Research & Internationalization [Acting]
  New Arts Block, 2nd Floor

  Telephone number: 043 – 704 7172
  Fax number: 0866282115
  E-mail: fnekhweva@ufh.ac.za

 

 Ms Z.P Mnguni  Faculty Manager
  New Arts Block, 2nd Floor

  Telephone number: 040 - 602 2379 [Alice  Campus],043 - 704 7219 [East London]
  Fax number: 040 - 653 1255
  E-mail: ZMnguni@ufh.ac.za

 

 

  Mr. S. Mashalaba
  Assistant Faculty Manager [Alice Campus]
  New Arts Block, 2nd Floor
  Telephone number: 040- 602 2242 [Alice Campus] 043 - 704 7194 [East London]
  Fax number: 0866282115

  E-mail: smashalaba@ufh.ac.za

 

 Mr. M. Nhanha

  Assistant Faculty Manager [East London Campus]
  3rd Floor , Gasson Centre   East London

  Telephone number: 040 602 2242 [Alice Campus] 043–704 7194 [East London]
  Fax number: 0866282115
  E-mail: mnhanha@ufh.ac.za

 

  Ms. U Ngcongca
  Administrator [Alice Campus]
  New Arts Block, 2nd Floor
  Telephone number: 040 - 602 2181
  Fax number: 040 - 602 2591
  E-mail: unamba@ufh.ac.za

 

 

    Ms. A. Makula

 Administrator [East London Campus]
  3rd Floor , Gasson Centre
  East London

  Telephone number: 043 – 704 7343
  Fax number: 0866282115
  E-mail: amakula@ufh.ac.za

Support Staff: Alice

Mrs N Mboniswa – Departments:  Sociology, Anthropology and Archaeology; Political Science
Ms NG Jaza – Departments:  Social Work and Social Development
Ms NG Cwaba-Jaza – Departments:  History, NAHECS and Centre for Theology and Religion
 

Support Staff: East London

Ms G Magqupu – Department:   Social Work and Social Development
Ms L Mdangayi – Department:  Sociology
Ms Y Koert – Department:  Psychology