Staff

Alice Campus

Name Telephone Number Email

Mr R Mongwe Head of Department and Lecturer  

040 602 2395 rmongwe@ufh.ac.za 

Ms NG Myaluza-Masina Senior Lecturer 

040 602 2449 

nmasina@ufh.ac.za

Mr V. Duma Senior Lecturer 040 602 2449 vduma@ufh.ac.za
Dr F. Nekhwevha Associate Professor 040 602 2187 fnekhwevha@ufh.ac.za
Dr M.P. Komanisi  Senior Lecturer   040 602 2395 mkomanisi@ufh.ac.za
Mr L.  Wana  Lecturer 040 602 2176 lwana@ufh.ac.za
Mr S. Makapela  Lecturer 040 602 2182 smakapela@ufh.ac.za
Ms. N. Mboniswa Administrator 040 602 2422 nmboniswa@ufh.ac.za

East London Campus

Name Telephone Number Email

Prof P. Moyo Associate Professor

043 704 7088 pmoyo@ufh.ac.za

Dr.I Umejesi Senior Lecturer 

043 704 7191

iumejesi@ufh.ac.za  

Mr. L. Kunene Lecturer

043 704 7089

lkunene@ufh.ac.za

Ms. P Jaffray Lecturer 043 704 7090 pjaffray@ufh.ac.za
Dr. S.A Kwizera 043 704 7173 akwizera@ufh.ac.za
Ms. L. Mdangayi Administrator  043 704 7082 lmdangayi@ufh.ac.za