Staff

East London Campus

Name Telephone Number Email

Dr J Rautenbach Head of Department and Associate Professor

043 704 7045 jrautenbach@ufh.ac.za

Dr U. Schiller Senior Lecturer

043 704 7295

uschiller@ufh.ac.za 

Mr M Safodein Lecturer

043 704 7362 

msafodien@ufh.ac.za

Ms M Herselman Lecturer 043 704 7042 mherselman@ufh.ac.za
Ms K Schmidt Fieldwork Cordinator 043 704 7043 kschmidt@ufh.ac.za
Ms G Magqubu Administrator 043 704 7032 gmagqubu@ufh.ac.za

Alice Campus 

Name Telephone Number Email

Prof S Kang’ethe Associate Professor

040 602 2420 skangethe@ufh.ac.za

Dr AM Sumbulu Lecturer  

040 6022179 

asumbulu@ufh.ac.za

Prof P Tangwe-Tanga Professor

040 602 2195

ptangwe@ufh.ac.za

Dr A. I Oyeleke Postdoctoral Fellow  040 602 2535  aoyeleke@ufh.ac.za
Mr NN Nqodi Lecturer 040 602 2192 nnqodi@ufh.ac.za
Ms T Ndindwa Lecturer 040 602 2194 tndindwa@ufh.ac.za
Ms VPP Lupuwana Lecturer  040 602 2076 vlupuwana@ufh.ac.za
Ms N.G Jaza Administrator 040 602 2554 gjaza@ufh.ac.za