Staff

Alice Campus

Name Telephone Number Email

Dr J.G Kheswa Head of Department and Senior Lecturer

040 602 2170 jkheswa@ufh.ac.za 

Prof D Odendaal Professor   

040 602 2065

dodendaal@ufh.ac.za  

Dr C Alberts  Senior Lecturer

040 602 2183

calberts@ufh.ac.za

Mrs N.S. Sandlana Lecturer  040 602 2114 nsandlana@ufh.ac.za       
Mrs NV Hoho  Lecturer 040 602 2483 nhoho@ufh.ac.za
Mrs R Marais Lecturer 040 602 2280 rvanheerden@ufh.ac.za

East London Campus

 

Name Telephone Number Email

Mr E Essendrup Lecturer

043 704 7151 eessendrup@ufh.ac.za 

Ms M. Makupula Lecturer 

043 704 7036

mmakupula@ufh.ac.za 

Ms S.Vasi Lecturer 

043 704 7584

svasi@ufh.ac.za

Mrs T.Feltham-King Lecturer 043 704 7214  tking@ufh.ac.za
Ms Y Koert Administrator  043 704 7019  ykoert@ufh.ac.za