Staff

Name Position Email

Rianna Oelofsen
Head of Department & Senior Lecturer moelofsen@ufh.ac.za
Abraham
Abraham Olivier
Professor  aolivier@ufh.ac.za
Abraham
Sharlene Swartz
Associate Professor sswartz@ufh.ac.za

Rebecca Bramford
Rebecca Bamford

Research Fellow

rebecca.bamford@gmail.com

Sampie Terrblanche
 Sampie Terreblanche
Senior Lecturer sterreblanche@ufh.ac.za
Rianna Oelofsen
Filip Maj
Lecturer fmaj@ufh.ac.za


Christine Hobden

Lecturer 

chobden@ufh.ac.za


Jason Van Niekerk
Contract Lecturer  jason.van.niekerk@gmail.com
Motsamai Molefe Contract Lecturer motsaik@yahoo.com


Siphosethu Baleni

Contract Lecturer sbaleni@ufh.ac.za

Ryan Roos
Contract Lecturer rroos@ufh.ac.za


Phelokazi Nomvalo

Contract Lecturer pnomvalo@ufh.ac.za

Sizwe Mqalo

Contract Lecturer smqalo@ufh.ac.za