Staff

Name Position Email

Filip Maj
Head of Department fmaj@ufh.ac.za
Abraham
Abraham Olivier
Professor  aolivier@ufh.ac.za
John Lamola
John Lamola
Research Fellow jlamola@mweb.co.za

Rebecca Bramford
Rebecca Bamford

Research Fellow

rebecca.bamford@gmail.com

Sampie Terrblanche
 Sampie Terreblanche
Senior Lecturer sterreblanche@ufh.ac.za
Rianna Oelofsen
Rianna Oelofsen
Senior Lecturer moelofsen@ufh.ac.za


Christine Hobden

Lecturer 

chobden@ufh.ac.za


Siphosethu Baleni

Contract Lecturer sbaleni@ufh.ac.za


Phelokazi Nomvalo

Contract Lecturer pnomvalo@ufh.ac.za

Thozamile Mtyalela

 
Contract Lecturer tmtyalela@ufh.ac.za

Lea Ramailane
Contract Lecturer lramailane@ufh.ac.za