Staff

East London Campus

Name Telephone Number Email

Dr Z.Twani Head of Deaprtment and Senior Lecturer

 043 704 7262   ztwani@ufh.ac.za

Mr G. Gamiet Lecturer  

043 704 7536 

ggamiet@ufh.ac.za 

Mr D. Manchip Lecturer  

043 704 7111

dmanchip@ufh.ac.za

Alice Campus

   
Name Telephone Number Email

Prof B Bleibinger Professor 

040 602 2676  bbleibinger@ufh.ac.za

Prof D. Darghie Adjunct Professor

040 602 2676

ddarghie@ufh.ac.za 

Mrs G. Lloyd Senior Lecturer 

040 602 2674 

glloyd@ufh.ac.za

Mr J Ncozana Lecturer  040 602 2546 jncozana@ufh.ac.za