Staff

Alice Campus

Name Telephone Number Email

Prof DS Yekela Head of Department and Associate Professor

040 602 2061 dyekela@ufh.ac.za

Ms N. Maliza Lecturer (Foundation Programme)

040 602 2209

nmaliza@ufh.ac.za 

Prof JB Peires Adjunct Professor

040-602-2190

jpeires@ufh.ac.za 

 

East London Campus

 

Name Telephone Number Email

Prof JP Hendricks Associate Professor

043 704 7341 jhendricks@ufh.ac.za

Mr C Andreas  Lecturer

043 704 7339

candreas@ufh.ac.za

Mr K Gopalan Lecturer

N/A

kgopalan@ufh.ac.za

Prof S. Morrow Adjunct Professor   N/A smorrow@ufh.ac.za