Staff

All the staff members listed here are based in Alice Campus

Dr MF Blatchford (Head of Department and Lecturer)

Research InterestsStill waiting for the information.

040 602 2199

mblatchford@ufh.ac.za 

 

Prof  F Wood (Associate Professor)

Research InterestsStill waiting for the information.

040 602 2234

fwood@ufh.ac.za

 

Dr S Moran (Senior Lecturer)

Research InterestsStill waiting for the information.

040 602  2596

smoran@ufh.ac.za

 

Mrs C K Formson (Lecturer)

Research InterestsStill waiting for the information.

040 602 2261

mtaljard@ufh.ac.za

 

All the staff members listed here are based in East London Campus 

   

Prof D Shober Associate Professor

Research Interests:    Still waiting for the information. 

043 704 7163

dshober@ufh.ac.za 

 

Prof J Mkhize (Senior Lecturer)

Research InterestsStill waiting for the information.

043 704 7305

jmkhize@ufh.ac.za

Dr C M Uwah (Lecturer)

Research Interests:    Still waiting for the information. 

043 704 7292

muwah@ufh.ac.za 

 

Ms T Kirton (Lecturer)

Research InterestsStill waiting for the information.

043 704 7162

tkirton@ufh.ac.za