Staff

Alice Campus

Name Telephone Number Email

Dr MF Blatchford Head Of Department and Lecturer

040 602 2199 mblatchford@ufh.ac.za

Prof  F Wood Associate Professor

040 602 2234 fwood@ufh.ac.za

Dr S Moran Senior Lecturer

040-602-2596

smoran@ufh.ac.za

Mrs C K Formson Lecturer

040 602 2261

cformson@ufh.ac.za

Ms R Scott Lecturer

040 602 2001

rscott@ufh.ac.za

Mr T Mndebele Lecturer

040 602 2346

tmndebele@ufh.ac.za

Ms. R. Dixon Lecturer  040 602 2199 mdixon@ufh.ac.za
     

East London Campus
 

Name Telephone Number Email

Prof D Shober Associate Professor

043 704 7163 dshober@ufh.ac.za

Dr J Mkhize Senior Lecturer 

043 704 7305

jmkhize@ufh.ac.za 

Dr C M Uwah Lecturer

043 704 7292

muwah@ufh.ac.za

Ms T Kirton Lecturer 043 704 7162

tkirton@ufh.ac.za