Staff

Alice Campus

Name Telephone Number Email

Prof. O Osunkunle Associate Professor and Head of Department

Research Area: Community Media,New Media, Corporate Communication and Stakeholder Management.

040 602 2312 oosunkunle@ufh.ac.za

Prof. M Caldwell Associate Professor 

Research Areas: Ethnomethodology; semiotic analysis; content analysis

040 602 2078

mcaldwell@ufh.ac.za  

Dr. C O' Shea Lecturer

Research Areas: Qualitative studies on media audiences; Discourse analyses (of media texts or interview texts); Topics could include media use, or representaton in media.

040-602-2380

coshea@ufh.ac.za

Mr.G.M Tebid Lecturer

Research Areas: Media and democracy; New Media and Social Change,Intercultural organisational cmmunication; Media and education; and Political communication in general.

040- 602- 2353 gtebid@ufh.ac.za

Ms P. Maseko Lecturer

Research Areas: Broadcast media and its effects on society.

040 602 2580 pmaseko@ufh.ac.za
Mr S. Jabavu Lab Assistant 040 602 2747 sjabavu@ufh.ac.za 
Ms S. Rodolo Administrator 040 602 2078 srodolo@ufh.ac.za