Staff

East London Campus

   
Name Telephone Number Email

Prof. N.P Satyo (DLITT) Associate Professor and Head of Department

043 704 7157 nsatyo@ufh.ac.za 

Dr N.Z Gxekwa (DLITT)  Senior Lecturer

043 704 7342

ngxekwa@ufh.ac.za

Dr M. Ganiso (PhD)  Lecturer  043 704 7039 nganiso@ufh.ac.za
N. Kapa Time on Task Lecturer 043 704 nkapa@ufh.ac.za

Alice Campus

Name Telephone Number Email
Dr. Z. W. Saul (PhD) Senior Lecturer  040 602 2413 zsaul@ufh.ac.za
Dr G.S Spofana (PhD)  Senior Lecturer

040 602 2267

cbotha@ufh.ac.za

Dr. S. S. Mdaka (PhD) Senior Lecturer

040-602-2401

 smdaka@ufh.ac.za    

Ms. P. Y. Mbatyoti Time on Task Lecturer 040 602 2762 pmbatyothi@ufh.ac.za