Staff

 

Alice Campus

Name Telephone Number Email
Dr. Z. W. Saul Senior Lecturer and Head of Department 040 602 2413 zsaul@ufh.ac.za
Prof C.R Botha  Professor

040 602 2267

cbotha@ufh.ac.za

Dr. S. S. Mdaka Senior Lecturer

040-602-2401

 smdaka@ufh.ac.za    

Mrs J Ganto Time on Task Lecturer  

jganto@ufh.ac.za

Ms. P. Y. Mbatyoti Time on Task Lecturer

040 602 2762

pmbatyothi@ufh.ac.za

East London Campus

   
Name Telephone Number Email

Dr. N.P Satyo Senior Lecturer

043 704 7157 nsatyo@ufh.ac.za 

Dr N.Z Gxekwa  Senior Lecturer

043 704 7342

ngxekwa@ufh.ac.za