Staff

Name Telephone Number Email

Professor Abbyssinia Mushunje

(Head of Department)

040-602-2124 amushunje@ufh.ac.za

Professor Michael Aliber (Lecturer)

040-602-2263

maliber@ufh.ac.za

Professor Ben Bester (Lecturer)

040-602-2292

bbester@ufh.ac.za

Ms Lindokuhle Gwala (Lecturer)

040-602-2331

lindokuhle.gwala701@gmail.com

Professor Nomakhaya Monde

(Assistant Dean and Lecturer)

040- 602-2625

nmonde@ufh.ac.za

Dr Kenneth Nhundu

(Postdoctoral research fellow and Lecturer)

040-602-2734

knhundu@ufh.ac.za

Professor Ajuruchuku Obi (Lecturer)

040-602-2135

aobi@ufh.ac.za

Dr Amon Taruvinga (Lecturer)

040-602-2129

ataruvinga@ufh.ac.za

Mr Ian Trollip (Lecturer)

040-602-2334

itrollip@ufh.ac.za

Ms Nomakholwa Yawa

(Administrator)

040-602-2333

nyawa@ufh.ac.za