Contact Us

 
 

Dean:
0406022011
nmonde@ufh.ac.za

Prof N Monde, Diploma (Fort Cox College); Bachelor of Agriculture (UFH), Bachelor of Agriculture Honours (UFH), PhD (UFH)

Deputy Dean: Research and Internationalization:
0406022011
aokoh@ufh.ac.za

Prof AI Okoh, PhD (OAU, Nigeria)
 

Deputy Dean: Teaching and Learning and Community Engagement:
0406022736
lheshula@ufh.ac.za

Dr ULP Heshula, BSc Hons (UFH), MSc, PhD (Rhodes)

Faculty Manager:  
0406022232
msmith@ufh.ac.za

Ms MS Smith, NSC (PENTECH), B Social Science; B Social Science Hons (UFH), MA Social Development (East Anglia: UK)

Assistant Faculty Manager:

Mrs LG Smit, BA Hons (UFH)

Assistant Faculty Manager:
0406022508
pmandila@ufh.ac.za

Ms P Mandila, Office Admin Cert (Border Tech), B Social Science (UFH), Post-Grad Dipl in Archives & Records Management (UFH)

Senior Administrator:

Vacant

PA:
0406022233
fmaweza@ufh.acza

Mrs F Maweza, National Diploma: HRM (PE Tech),
B Admin (HRM), B Public Admin Hons (UFH)

 
CONTACT DETAILS
 
Telephone: +27 (0) 40 602 2252/2285/2232/2341
Facsimile:             +27 (0) 40 602 2488 (Agric)
                                +27 (0) 40 602 2550 (Science)
                             +27 (0) 43 704 7570 (Health Science)
  E-mail addresses: nmonde@ufh.ac.za or fmaweza@ufh.ac.za