Centres & Research Groups

  1. Applied and Environmental Microbiology Research Group  (AEMREG)
  2. Electron Microscopy Unit (EMU)
  3. Telkom Centre of Excellence in ICT for Development (TELKOM COE)
  4. Fort Hare Institute of Technology (FHIT)
  5. FOSST Discovery Centre
  6. Plant Stress Group (PSG)
  7. Agricultural and Rural Development  Research Institute (ARDRI)
  8. Risk & Vulnerability Science Centre  (RVSC)
  9. Traction Centre (TC)
  10. African Primate Initiative for Ecology and Speciation (APIES)

Memcache statistics

Operation Bin Key Hit
get cache_bootstrap science-cache_bootstrap-lookup_cache 1
get cache_bootstrap science-cache_bootstrap-variables 1
get cache_bootstrap science-cache_bootstrap-bootstrap_modules 1
get cache_bootstrap science-cache_bootstrap-system_list 1
get cache_bootstrap science-cache_bootstrap-module_implements 1
get cache science-cache-filter_formats%3Aen 1
get cache science-cache-filter_list_format 1
get cache_bootstrap science-cache_bootstrap-_drupal_file_scan_cache  
get cache science-cache-theme_registry%3Amichael_responsive_theme 1
getMulti cache science-cache-.wildcard-theme_registry 1