Staff Members

Dr Nombulelo Lubisi Dean of Law Public Law
Professor Patrick Osode Professor & Head of Department Mercantile Law
Professor Arthur van Coller Senior Lecturer Public Law
Professor Cephas Lumina Research Professor
Professor Nasila S Rembe Director - OR Tambo Centre for Human Rights UNESCO Oliver Tambo Centre for Human Rights
Mr Nasholan Chetty Acting Director - Legal Clinic Adjectival Law Legal Clinic
Dr Tapiwa Shumba Senior Lecturer Adjectival Law
Dr Simphiwe S. Bidie Senior Lecturer Mercantile Law
Mr Jacques D. Mahler-Coetzee Senior Lecturer Private Law
Mr Stephen Stewart Senior Lecturer Private Law