Front Page Slideshow

Staff

Dr Khotso De Wee
Executive Director
040 608 5302
kdewee@ufh.ac.za

Mr John Meecham
Manager: Special Programmes
040 608 5323
jmeecham@ufh.ac.za
energes@mweb.co.za

Mr Kwinana Mzudumile
Business Development Manager
040 608 5304
mkwinana@ufh.ac.za

Mrs Anathi Mashalaba
Quality Assurance Manager
040 608 3404
amashalaba@ufh.ac.za

Ms Khunjulwa Pangwa
Intern: Quality Assurance
040 608 5355
kpangwa@ufh.ac.za

Ms Ola Bayewumi
Programme Manager (ICT)
040-608 3428
obayewumi@ufh.ac.za

Mr Bulelani Loni
Training Administrator
040 608 5350
bloni@ufh.ac.za

Ms Bulelwa Situnda
Human Resource Manager
040 608 5327
bsitunda@ufh.ac.za

Mrs Charlene Pillay
Financial Controller / Manager
040 608 3463
cpillay@ufh.ac.za

Ms Rhema Eresia-Eke
Finance Officer
040 608 5342
reresiaeke@ufh.ac.za

Mr Wayne Flanagan
Procument Officer
040 608 5352
wflanagan@ufh.ac.za

Ms Sheryl Daniels
PA to the Executive Director
040 608 5300
sdaniels@ufh.ac.za

Mrs Pauline Brown
Receptionist
040 608 5300
reception.pfsa@ufh.ac.za

Ms Lukhona Ntengu
Intern: Training Unit
040 608 5320
lntengu@ufh.ac.za

Ms Thandiwe Ndevu
Intern: Training Unit
040 608 5337
tndevu@ufh.ac.za
 

Mr Sydwell Nhanha
Driver/General Assistant
040 608 5315 or 3428
xnhanha@ufh.ac.za

Ms Thembeka Qwemeshe
Housekeeper
040 608 5333
tqwemeshe@ufh.ac.za