Front Page Slideshow

Staff

Dr Khotso De Wee
Executive Director
040 608 5302
kdewee@ufh.ac.za

Mr Kwinana Mzudumile
Business Development Manager
040 608 5304
mkwinana@ufh.ac.za

Ms Khunjulwa Pangwa
Quality Assurance Administrator
040 608 5315
kpangwa@ufh.ac.za

Ms Ola Bayewumi
Programme Manager: Training
040-608 3428
obayewumi@ufh.ac.za

Mr Bulelani Loni
Training Administrator
040 608 5350
bloni@ufh.ac.za

Ms Bulelwa Situnda
Human Resource/Training Manager
040 608 5327
bsitunda@ufh.ac.za

Mrs Charlene Pillay
Financial Controller / Manager
040 608 3463
cpillay@ufh.ac.za

Ms Rhema Eresia-Eke
Finance Officer
040 608 5342
reresiaeke@ufh.ac.za

Mr Wayne Flanagan
Procument Officer
040 608 5352
wflanagan@ufh.ac.za

Ms Sheryl Daniels
PA to the Executive Director
040 608 5303
sdaniels@ufh.ac.za

Mrs Pauline Brown
Receptionist
040 608 5300
reception.pfsa@ufh.ac.za

Ms Thandiwe Ndevu
Training Administrator
040 608 3429
tndevu@ufh.ac.za

Mr Zaphetha Ngcaba
Business Development Administrator
040 608 5343
zngcaba@ufh.ac.za

Mr Sydwell Nhanha
Driver/General Assistant
040 608 5337 
xnhanha@ufh.ac.za

Ms Thembeka Qwemeshe
Housekeeper
040 608 5333
tqwemeshe@ufh.ac.za